To all the curious..


Welcome to my blog!

Before you start your journey, pleaser remember:


This is not meant to be a literate masterpiece so for all of you searching for grammatical mistakes or incorrect statistics, drop it now!

This is a blog for my friends and family, for the curious and open-minded. It is only a way for me to cope with my environment, to digest my experiences and share some of it with you.


It is a blog full of human feelings and thoughts and nothing else!


You are fully free to laugh, question, criticize, mourn, admire, cry, enjoy and most importantly...to send me your comments!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Parinaz

My dear Persian sister,



Finally has the blog we have been waiting for arrived? The picture, the stories, everything with this site is beautiful.



It is so unreal, here I am sitting in my living room, watching the EM and on the other side of the world you are out there helping people and facing the real world. I am amazed over the pictures and can’t even imagine how it feels to be you right now.



Stay strong as you are and no matter what, never forget that you have all of our support back home...



I can’t wait for the next pictures and information.



Lots of hugs and kisses



PS. let me know if it’s something I can do to help from Sweden.....





2008-06-15 @ 22:09:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0